Corpo Docente


Adriana Marques Cardoso adriana.cardoso@ifsp.edu.br
Adriana Ortega Clímaco adrianaortega@ifsp.edu.br
Alessandro Luiz de Oliveira alessandro.oliveira@ifsp.edu.br
Alice Mosca Furquim alice@ifsp.edu.br
Aline de Lucas delucas@ifsp.edu.br
Ana Paula Abrantes de Castro e Shiguemori anapaula.acs@ifsp.edu.br
Ana Paula Kawabe de Lima Ferreira anapaula.acs@ifsp.edu.br
Angeli Kishore angeli.kishore@ifsp.edu.br
Antonio Carlos Zonzini Barreto barreto@ifsp.edu.br
Ariadne Arrais Cruz ariadne@ifsp.edu.br
Artur Henrique Moellmann artur.moellmann@ifsp.edu.br
Bárbara Beatriz Freitag barbara.adm@ifsp.edu.br
Carlos Augusto da Costa Niemeyer carlosniemeyer@ifsp.edu.br
Clayton do Espirito Santo clayton.santo@ifsp.edu.br
Cleverson Pinheiro cleverson.pinheiro@ifsp.edu.br
Cristiane Oliveira Campos Gonella cristiane.gonella@ifsp.edu.br
Debora Cristina Rosa Faria da Costa debora.costa@ifsp.edu.br
Diane Mota Mello Freire dianefreire@ifsp.edu.br
Eduardo de Lima Marcos ged.jcr@ifsp.edu.br
Eduardo de Paula e Silva Chaves eduardochaves@ifsp.edu.br
Edson Anibal de Aquino Guedes Filho professoredson@ifsp.edu.br
Edvando Cesar Galvao edvandogalvao@ifsp.edu.br
Eliana Calixto Santos elianacalixto@ifsp.edu.br
Érico da Silva Costa erico.sc@ifsp.edu.br
Evandeg Ferreira dos Santos evandeg.santos@ifsp.edu.br
Giorgia Yoshiko Rossignolo Suzumura Becker giorgia.suzumura@ifsp.edu.br
Hector Luis Roefero Baz Reyes baz.hector@ifsp.edu.br
João de Almeida Rego Campinho joaocampinho@ifsp.edu.br
Jose Antonio Correa da Silva Moreira ged.jcr@ifsp.edu.br
Julia Chagas da Costa Mattos julia.mattos@ifsp.edu.br
Juliana Regina Basilio juliana.basilio@ifsp.edu.br
Lineu Fenando Stege Mialaret lmialaret@ifsp.edu.br
Luciano Paz de Lira luciano.lira@ifsp.edu.br
Luciano Nunes Sanchez Cores luciano.cores@ifsp.edu.br
Luz Marina Aparecida Poddis de Aquino marinapoddis@ifsp.edu.br
Maria Lúcia Nana Ebisawa Irita nanairita@ifsp.edu.br
Maristela Sanches Rodrigues maristela_sr@ifsp.edu.br
Matheus Alberto Rodrigues Silva matheus.rodrigues@ifsp.edu.br
Murilo da Silva Dantas murilo.dantas@ifsp.edu.br
Paulo Alexandre Bronzato Nogueir paulo.nogueira@ifsp.edu.br
Paulo César Chagas Rodrigues paulo.rodrigues@ifsp.edu.br
Raquel Fonseca Maldonado raquelmaldonado@ifsp.edu.br
Renata Plaza Teixeira renata.plaza@ifsp.edu.br
Rodrigo da Cunha Pacheco rodrigo.pacheco@ifsp.edu.br
Rogério Oliveira de Paula rogerio.depaula@ifsp.edu.br
Rogério Gonçalves  dos Santos prof.rogerio.libras@ifsp.edu.br
Ronan Torres Quintao ronan.quintao@ifsp.edu.br
Rosana Silva Vieira Sbruzzi rosanavieira@ifsp.edu.br
Rubenio Souza Simas rubeniosimas@ifsp.edu.br
Rubens Fernando de Souza Lopes rubensfernando@ifsp.edu.br
Simone Marilia Lisboa simone.lisboa@ifsp.edu.br
Taimi Haensel taimi.haensel@ifsp.edu.br
Tardelli Ronan Coelho Stekel stekel@ifsp.edu.br
Thiago de Paula Queiroz thiago.queiroz@ifsp.edu.br
Valdir Donizete dos Santos Junior valdir.santos@ifsp.edu.br
Victor Barbosa Ribeiro victorbarbosa@ifsp.edu.br
Wagner Ferraz Castro wagner.castro@ifsp.edu.br