Corpo Docente


Adriana Ortega Clímaco adrianaortega@ifsp.edu.br
Alessandro Luiz de Oliveira alessandro.oliveira@ifsp.edu.br
Aline de Lucas delucas@ifsp.edu.br
Ana Paula Abrantes de Castro e Shiguemori anapaula.acs@ifsp.edu.br
Angeli Kishore angeli.kishore@ifsp.edu.br
Ariadne Arrais Cruz ariadne@ifsp.edu.br
Artur Henrique Moellmann artur.moellmann@ifsp.edu.br
Bárbara Beatriz Freitag barbara.adm@ifsp.edu.br
Carlos Augusto da Costa Niemeyer carlosniemeyer@ifsp.edu.br
Cleverson Pinheiro cleverson.pinheiro@ifsp.edu.br
Cristiane Oliveira Campos Gonella cristiane.gonella@ifsp.edu.br
Dimas Betioli Ribeiro dimas@ifsp.edu.br
Edson Anibal de Aquino Guedes Filho professoredson@ifsp.edu.br
Eduardo de Paula e Silva Chaves eduardochaves@ifsp.edu.br
Eliana Calixto Santos elianacalixto@ifsp.edu.br
Érico da Silva Costa erico.sc@ifsp.edu.br
Giorgia Yoshiko Rossignolo Suzumura Becker giorgia.suzumura@ifsp.edu.br
Isabelita Maria Crosariol isabelitacrosariol@ifsp.edu.br
João de Almeida Rego Campinho joaocampinho@ifsp.edu.br
Juliana Serzedello Crespim Lopes julianaser@ifsp.edu.br
Lineu Fenando Stege Mialaret lmialaret@ifsp.edu.br
Luciano Paz de Lira luciano.lira@ifsp.edu.br
Luz Marina Aparecida Poddis de Aquino marinapoddis@ifsp.edu.br
Maria Lúcia Nana Ebisawa Irita nanairita@ifsp.edu.br
Marina Caprio marinacaprio@ifsp.edu.br
Maristela Sanches Rodrigues maristela_sr@ifsp.edu.br
Matheus Alberto Rodrigues Silva matheus.rodrigues@ifsp.edu.br
Michael Macedo Diniz michael.diniz@ifsp.edu.br
Murilo da Silva Dantas murilo.dantas@ifsp.edu.br
Paulo César Chagas Rodrigues paulo.rodrigues@ifsp.edu.br
Raonei Alves Campos raoneialves@ifsp.edu.br
Raquel Fonseca Maldonado raquelmaldonado@ifsp.edu.br
Rogério Gonçalves  dos Santos prof.rogerio.libras@ifsp.edu.br
Rogério Oliveira de Paula rogerio.depaula@ifsp.edu.br
Rosana Silva Vieira Sbruzzi rosanavieira@ifsp.edu.br
Tais Matheus da Silva taismatheus@ifsp.edu.br
Tardelli Ronan Coelho Stekel stekel@ifsp.edu.br
Tatiane Roselli Ribeiro tatiane.ribeiro@ifsp.edu.br
Thaís Regeane Kitzinger thais.kitzinger@ifsp.edu.br
Victor Barbosa Ribeiro victorbarbosa@ifsp.edu.br
Viviane Teleginski viviane.tele@ifsp.edu.br
Wagner Ferraz Castro wagner.castro@ifsp.edu.br